Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

A New Buddy?

All credit to Jo's Journal for this blip. I wanted to make a sock buddy for my sister for Christmas. Lucky for me I have the afternoon off. I get 20 days a year and it runs Jan to Jan so just using up a few days i still have. It has taken me three hours!

He still needs to have his accessories added and perhaps he also needs a nose, what do you think? But most importantly he needs a name so its down to YOU blippers to think of a suitable one?

He is my first attempt so isn't the best looking buddy out there!

Edit: I forgot to mention, I'm too scared to go to my flat. This morning i thought i'd be nice and drag the two FULL glass recycling bins to be collected but after carefully placing them at the bottom of the hill i realised the guys had already been and collected the ones on our street.....so now because they are full and we are at the top of a hill they will have to sit there for a month. And as i have mentioned before there is a bin policeman in the flats downstairs. I just know he is going to kill me. Ill have return when darkness falls!

Now i must dash, the light is fading and I'm yet to check the sheep out!

And that's today's one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.