Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

A Family Affair

Greg (as I have now christened him thanks to a suggestion from Woolies mums daughter) is a fast mover. Last night he bedded one of Barney's toys and as a result he has spawned a rather deformed son! (I ran out of stuffing so my second sock buddy has no arms or legs...). Anyway I'm sure they will both make my sister laugh, she likes things like that. I hope

We enjoyed another brazing walk on the moor. Walking face on to wind and rain wasn't fun at the time but I'm glad I did it and I'm now ready to indulge in two advent calendars my mum and sister got me today (wooo I'm three days in lue!)

I won't mention the bad thing that happened today. That way I don't have to think about it.

Bin policeman hasn't surfaced yet but its only a matter of time.

Let's hope this stupid idea of a high speed rail system is stalled once and for all. Once again London benefits and anything north of Manchester is forgotten....dont get me started on the Olympic games!

And that's today's one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.