From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Went out this afternoon with my friend and her little girl she asked me if i could get a few shots of her and her little girl. To be honest taking photos is something i do as a hobby just to fill the time i can get lost in taking pictures on a walk with the dogs so the thought of taking shots of friends and their kids fills me with dread. I like to add my my bit of quirkiness and people don't necessarily want that which i appreciate hence keeping it as a hobby!!

Anyways we went out for an hour i got some lovely shots of them both and bryn thrown into a couple which i toyed with using as my blip as it was quite amusing them coming out from behind a tree and then little Bryn in his bright orange jumper jumping out the other side and capturing his cheekiness perfectly!!

but I loved this shot of Katie captures her perfectly!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.