From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

What a difference a day makes!!

Firstly a big big thank you for all your words of support yesterday you lovely lot! I love you all.
Was having a big wobble which i have to say is the first one so not bad going really, but I woke up this morning got a few things in order and suddenly it didn't feel that bad. Rooms are slowly emptying here and the decorator has told me upstairs in the new house will be finished thurs evening now, so we're booking a removal van to take last big bits over fri and I think we will able to sleep over!!! I am all excited again. Yipppeeeeeee!!!

I've started the Christmas shopping, that feels good!!

And I nearly forgot to blip in the excitement of it all, I say nearly I was never not going to god imagine waking up the next day and totally have forgotten I'm to much of an addict.

Bloody hell what I almost forgot as well god knows how, but Max's owner brought him over today and guess what he likes us, he explained some stuff about why he ran off and not to worry cause he s a router dog and will find his way back by retracing his steps. So that put my mind at rest. Soooooooo Max moves in just after Christmas oh my god I am even more excited now!!!

How will I ever bloody sleep tonight!!

:)) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.