a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Sweet Riley

Another busy day today, I worked in the morning, then headed down with Jack to visit Grandma, my niece Riley, and Auntie Scoot. (I've called my sister Scoot since she was probably 5 years old!)

We had a nice lunch before heading over to the town beach, for some beach time and some playground time. It was a little chilly by the water, but still warm compared to typical temperatures for this time of year!

Jack and Riley had fun. Everything that Jack did, Riley did the exact thing. He'd throw a rock into the water, she'd throw a rock. He went down the slide, she went down the slide. It was really cute!

This is sweet Riley as she was walking near the water. I love her little jacket and hat!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.