I apologise; cracking photo... tomorrow!

It's been a busy day! And after work the chill air pressed in on my head. It's not a bunnet I need, it's a woolly balaclava like my Mum used to knit. Mums know. Mind you, I fear the static if I pulled it off would disturb my coiffure and transform me from tramp to clown in one swift movement of my arm. What a quandary. I pondered on this while glakking down a Glühwein up at the German Market.
Now, talking of Germans and the market, whither Europe? Whither? Where did that come from? Perhaps mair to the point, whither Britain? Mind you, it's that Sarkozy that's the slippery wee eel in this pie. He's getting all his instructions from Carla Bruni too. And you and I know where that's all coming from. Correct, the Vatican! Good old Johnny Cameron. Go, Bulldog! Woof effin woof!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.