walks with my dog

By mingamo

Great day!

I'd been looking for a pair of Gortex boots and the wonderful Eoghan bought me a pair which I loved but they were slightly tight. I phoned the shop and although they didn't have many left they did have my size. We went into Glasgow FIRST THING and left Dileas in the car on the top floor of the multistory. Only bottom layer had any cars at this point. In the shop they said they didn't have any of my boots...aaaagh! BUT they had the brown ones .....yippee I liked them better anyway! Off to Carluccio's for eggs benedict and the sort of hot chocolate your spoon stands up in oh bliss Rescued big D ...car park now three stories full and town heaving...off to Daws Home park for a walk. It was astonishing how many trees had blown down in the storm We have just finished a great carry out from Carluccio's deli and are well through our mulled cider. Needless to say all is very right with my world at this point!! Enjoy your evening!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.