One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Bike Stop

Late in the evening the bikers stopped and queued up in an orderly manner at the telephone booth to call home. I spotted this blip opportunity and quickly pointed my camera phone at them.

For those that might be interested, the three bikes are:
Ducati Desmosedici (Casey Stoner's MotoGP winning bike from 2007)
Aprilia of some sort (I believe they have a model called exactly that)
Yellow Honda (I checked out the colour on their web catalog)

I have said before that I am not a bike nut.

What I did think is worth mentioning is the well offcentred rear camera on the iPhone4. What that means is that it can be poked into the tiniest of places to produce very unusual perspectives. And simply changing the camera's orientation (left side down instead of right side down) can changes its view point completely.

Oh well, some blips are 'so' contrived!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.