From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

My little world!!

Something completely different today this was my view on my run this morning just beautiful, when I'm running and I see views like this it makes it worth it!!!

The start of Christmas will arrive in our house today, Glenn and I are off to purchase a tree then the kids will lovingly throw some hang the decs on when they get in from school!!

This afternoon we have a fashion show to go to for year 4 where little bryn will be strutting his stuff down the catwalk in the outfit he'd made at school!!! He was so nervous this morning he was talking more than normal and believe me that's an achievement!!

This evening gonna drag my big fat ass to ninja training!! I have plenty of excuses not to go them being....

It's to late in the evening not really its 7pm
It's too cold out there should stick a fleece on
The biggest and hardest challenge is it's to far from my front door!!! it's 5 mins down the road

These are of course excuses and many of which have stopped me from going the last couple of weeks but not tonight, tonight is gonna be different, mahooosiive kick up said big fat asa bum is gonna happen!!!!

Think that's about all!!! thank goodness I hear you cryHappy Monday

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.