Chiara

By Chiara

Raw food

[Jeff, Kikeli, and I staged an intervention for Einstein, who has an unhealthy obsession with food.]

We are seated around the dining table.

CHIARA: Einstein, do you realize the more you eat, eat, eat, and eat, the more I pay, pay, pay, and pay? If you keep doing this, we'll lose the house and end up on the streets!

EINSTEIN: If we find a nice cardboard box to live in, I'll be cool with that.

(Chiara bursts into tears.)

KIKELI: What's up with your weird fetish for cardboard boxes?

JEFF: That's it! We're enrolling your fatass into the 12 Paws Program.

EINSTEIN: Will they serve food?

JEFF: (Facepalm)

CHIARA: (Facepalm)

KIKELI: (Facepaw)

EINSTEIN: If you need me, I'll be enjoying my half-past-midnight snack in the cardboard box. Hasta la vista, baby!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.