horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

The Infamous Goggles

Lunchtime treat, having managed to finish a conference call only 30 minutes after everyone was meeting, was to gatecrash a wee blipgroup indulging in tea and cakes in Tea Tree Tea. You will never find a more wretched hive of scum and villainy. And there was worse music than in Mos Eisley...

I'm rambling. Scobes and wingpig I already had the misfortune to know already. Instography I've conversed with online often enough, and was shamed into remembering we had actually met briefly once already. In my defence I was blinded by the fact that I was in the process of purchasing a large lens at the time...

However I also had the pleasure of making the acquaintances of the stylish Mr Bremner; the stylistically begoggled TractorFactoryPhotos; and the styleless EcoDad.

There followed mistletoe and Greenland sharks and queer looks on Festival Square and the creative process of making a blip in full flow. And then back to work. Ya boo sucks.

p.s. it would appear that 'arse sells' if the comments on yesterday's blip are anything to go by.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.