Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Poker Face Dude

"Girls, just stand there and let me get a lovely picture of you sisters".........well, it sums up their giddy seasonal mood right now I suppose!

Bit of a change of scene today - I volunteered to take the infant class this afternoon. Now as any Y5/6 teacher will tell you - that it well out of a comfort zone. In fact, it's pretty much in a different comfort region, county and possibly even country!

Loved it though. Reception kiddies are so different to Y6's it's untrue. Bit of mask making, bit of playing, bit of show and tell.....wonderful.

Winding down (who am I kidding - fully wound down) mentally as tomorrow is a whole-school trip to the pantomime care of the PTA, then just two days next week before we break up. Games, Singstar (where for some bizarre reason I hols a five year unbeaten streak - I can't sing for toffee!), art, etc to get more into the festive mood. I think some festive spirit is creeping into my humbug wrapping :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.