Covered in Bees

By PaulFS

A Rose Exposed...

Or overexposed I think, but what could I do? Late to blip, no inspiration, not an inch of the garden I haven't blipped and still not learned how to get indoor blipping right....

Yep - it's Emergency Wet Rose Blip time!

Snowdrops in the garden. Yep - snowdrops. So it's now Spring! I'm a bit disappointed not to have seen Easter Eggs on the shops yet though! Maybe next week.

I couldn't blip the snowdrops as it was dark and the camera couldn't focus on them, or when it did, the flash just makes the flower look like a white blurry mess.

Apologies I may not comment much tonight but I will catch up tomorrow morning/lunchtime. I'll get up extra early and sacrifice a lunch hour just for you. I could be in a busy City Centre, shopping! But no. For you, my Blip Brethren, I will stay in with a cheese sandwich and a steely determination to catch up. Unless we've got a blue sky in which case I might get out for a lunchtime blip. You wouldn't begrudge me that would you?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.