Silent Sigh

So after yesterdays whinge I thought it only right I pull up my bootstraps and start again. I braved the crowds and headed into town with my lighter camera and the plastic fantastic. I was determined to snap a handsome stranger and invite Juleshki to come for a visit. Her messages always make me laugh so much!

Stroke of Luck

~ a softly spoken handsome stranger standing right outside of topshop just as I arrived~ 'sure why not' is my favourite response to 'may I take your photo?'

~absolutely no queue in topshop when I paid, how lucky is that?

~ redelivery of said package just as I was leaving the house, whew!

~ returned the 'so last year gift' and found something even better for my girl.

~tracking down size 28w 34l chinos for my boy. That lanky boy of mine. Not easy I promise you.

~the plumber who has agreed to visit before Christmas to investigate the infuriating hum that keeps me up all night.

~ a call from Ben to say he might be arriving early, maybe even early enough for me to see him before he goes home to his family.

All together a much better day. Okay Booty?

a few more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.