The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

Five Ho Ho (Ho) - Celebrity Santa

Manic morning here, getting ready for the Xmas Tour 2011!

Luckily Santa turned up to celebrate my 500th blip, without missing a day.

I couldn't believe I did 300 without missing a day ... getting to my blip birthday of 365 blips was always the original challenge .. on getting through another 200 I am proud of myself.

It has been a hectic last quarter of the year, with weddings, redundancies and getting ready for Xmas.

This blipfeed is nothing without all your lovely comments. I promise in 2012 to catch up with all your feeds and start commenting fully again.

Thanks to all of you that have taken part in the sporadic blip challenges I set!

Thanks finally, and by no means least, to Blip Central ... one of the ultimate, I wish I had thought of this first ideas on the Interweb!

Onwards to another 100 blips ... and a new year blip challenge will be in order me thinks!

PS have you figured out who is behind the beard ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.