From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Danbo Move away from the chocolates...

NOW, they're all mine!!!

Big thank you to my secret santa for these yummy Lily O'Brien chocolates they not only taste yummy but they look so pretty in the box almost i say almost lightly didn't want to eat them, but guess what i did and there are a few left, but not a lot!!

Well that's christmas done for another year all that fuss and rushing around for 2 lovely days. We have had a lovely family one this year Glenn's mum on christmas day and then yesterday my Granny my dad and my lovely step-mum. Dad turned up with hats, moustaches joke cards and fact cards oh and another cake this time chocolate coke cake, very very fattening and so not good for the thighs talking of which i have been a good girl and been to the gym already done a run and some core stuff my arms are now shaking and i am finding this hard to type seriously, i think i may need a lay down before tackling the mess of a house that christmas has left behind!!

Today i am gonna remove the christmas tree and all the decs and cards it's looking a little to cluttered i tidy up and it doesn't look like i've done anything, i always do this. I always think of it as phase 2 of christmas and getting ready for the New Year, we're having a party where everyone is gonna come dressed as superheroes!! I have bought about 3 outfits and sent all of them back. I always do this and now i am doing something so unsuperhero and coming along with my little sis and her partner as Charlie's angels!! well i could argue the point that they were my superheroes whilst i was growing up and they do have guns!! Will be a very funny evening although i am a little sad as one of my closeset funniest friends has said she may not be able to make it as she has some family issues. I am for selfish reasons gutted and gonna miss her, though she did end the conversation with she needs to get away and would i go to New York with her just the 2 of us. Of course as a true friend when someone needs my support i am there like a shot. So the next time she comes up we're gonna book it!! I am already excited as you can imagine!!!

Well here is a lot of waffle going off at all tangents hope you kept up!!

Off to rest up now as arms are killing me tackle the house!!!

Happy Tuesday!!

:0)) X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.