a day in the life of Jack

By jacksmom726

Friends

Today Jack and I met up with our friends for a playdate! We had pizza for lunch and then headed over to the Childrens Museum for the afternoon. Jack and his friends, two sweet sisters, had fun climbing up in the boat, dropping pennies into the wishing well, serving a Mexican dinner to the girls' mom and me, and playing in the treehouse outside. All sorts of fun for kids at the museum!

Of course, it was a great 'playdate' for me too, as I had a chance to talk to my friend (the girls' mom) as the kids had their fun!

This is 'N' and Jack up in the tree house. I love how he is looking at her! She is in Kindergarten, like Jack, but in a different town. She made him a cute crayon drawing today too....a picture of them holding hands outside of two houses with big candy canes out front! It was so sweet!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.