One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

Routing for Christmas

The caption should have read 'Rooting for Christmas'

But the large part of the day looked like this

A day of rest was not forthcoming as it is not possible to rest in the mess that the house is.

At least I finalised the design My choices are based on whatever is available easily. This is the only reason I go to IKEA ...if I have time between 6 PM and 4 AM to do a job, I can be almost assured, that my work won't be held up because of a supply chain problem. It doesn't matter what design I choose, I will have outgrown it in just over 2 years. So why worry too much?

And before midnight, I even had the time to put a stuffed chicken in the oven and sip some wine.

I am staying off commenting on your journals for now. But that is because I cannot decide which of your journals I am more partial to or I don't want you to think that I am more partial to some of you :)) ...or both

And because I have probably missed wishing some of you all for Christmas / Holidays, let me do so now.

My work will be done soon and normal blipping - whatever that means - will resume.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.