One of five a day

By KiloRomeo

The end is in sight

...not mine hopefully :)

No one, and I mean, no one, should be allowed so many tools. The only thing worse than not having the right tools for the job, is having so many that a job gets held up because, one knows that they are out there somewhere.

Yet, my AFS (Amazing Filing System) has not yet let me down. I descend into my dungeon and eventually fish out what I need (mostly) from a heap that could easily be a scrapyard.

I have to finish tonight (02 January - this is a back blip) as I return to my day job tomorrow. Progress has been unexpectedly good. Thank you for not engaging me in unnecessary chit chat. Oops, that reminds me to turn off the creative horse manure and get back to work :)

Happy New Year to you all :)

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.