Home Alone

This is a blip of me in Braidburn Valley just after I'd had a swim in the stream.

However, I don't think I like it in Edinburgh very much because I keep getting taken on walks and then left 'home alone'. My owner, Ann, keeps going out to meet people without me. She says Edinburgh is not like St Ives and most of the places she is going are for humans only. That's not much fun for me!

Saturday will be lots of fun though. I am sooo looking forward to meeting lots of 'Blippers'.

Just in case anyone in the Edinburgh vicinity hasn't seen my blips before; we are organising a 'Blip Meet' on Saturday 31st December @ 11am @ the top of Blackford Hill. All welcome - just turn up with your camera.

Only two more sleeps till 'Blip Meet'- Woohooooo.......................

PS -We don't have any internet access at the moment so are having to find places with wifi to 'blip' from. If you need to contact us please text/phone my owner, Ann, on 07979 280673.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.