Mylo

Look who I met today - Mylo from 'An Ordinary Life'.

Mylo can't make the big Edinburgh Blip Meet so I went to Cramond to meet him and his owner, Carol.

Mylo is a very handsome collie and I had a great time with him. Carol had brought a ball so we took it in turns to play with it. We walked, we ran, we swam, we chased, we had fun! fun! fun! As well as being very handsome, Mylo is also very well behaved and I think he might make a very suitable Scottish boyfriend for me! I hope I see him again.

Just in case anyone in the Edinburgh vicinity hasn't seen my blips before; we are organising a 'Blip Meet' tomorrow @ 11am @ the top of Blackford Hill. All welcome - just turn up with your camera.

However, my owner, Ann, has now gone into 'insecure, panic, I'm a rubbish photographer' mode. So please be nice to her. I keep telling her that I'm 'Molly the gorgeous collie' and nobody will be interested in whether she just 'points & shoots' or spends hours preparing a blip! The reality of tomorrows 'Blip Meet' has just hit home!

As of tomorrow I am no longer going to be an anonymous little collie dog that 'blips' rubbish about my daily adventures. Tomorrow I am going to be photographed by very good photographers. Tomorrow 'Blippers' may photograph me and make me look even more gorgeous than I already am?!

Ann says that the most gorgeous photo of me ever, was taken by Squiffy. It will be interesting to see if anyone can make me look even more gorgeous?

Only one more sleep till 'Blip Meet'- Woohooooo.......................

PS -We don't have any internet access at the moment so are having to find places with wifi to 'blip' from. If you need to contact us please text/phone my owner, Ann, on 07979 280673.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.