Marjorie's ramblings

By walkingMarj

Bad hair day?

Meet Bess. She is a Yorkshire terrier/Jack Russell cross, who has been staying next door for a few days this week. We could not invite her here because our cats, so we went to visit her today.

She is 9 months old and terribly cute. What is more, she is happy to pose for photos. She sat and looked around for ages while I snapped away. By the time this image was captured I think she had had enough!

I went into Hexham this morning to pick up my rail tickets for tomorrow's Edinburgh blip meet. I bought petrol, did a small supermarket shop - and came home without the tickets. Had to go back in this afternoon..........

So now I am all set. An early night because I have to be in Newcastle for the 0738 train in the morning. See you all at 11. Can't wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.