Another Beautiful Day

By drewzealand

Window dressing

This was not the blip I intended to post today, I had another one which Julie wouldn't allow me to upload as it is New Year's Eve and she thought it was
to realistic and depressing...even though people are living through this on New Year's Eve...so watch out, I will go back and take another photo tomorrow as I don't think it is going anywhere fast! What a year..... and as we draw it to a close, we have mother nature just reminding us who is boss with a 4.8 offshore and now the word Tsunami is starting to be bandied about....off to Bunnings to buy a dingy!

To all the blippers out there - a big thank you for your continued support in my journal of blips - it has been most appreciated.
Wherever you are in the world I wish for you a fabulous New Year full of light and laughter, calm and peace.

Post note....I thought this was a novel way to dress up a window

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.