Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Blurred Focus

This took a lot of deliberation. I discovered the joys of continuous auto-focus, with shutter set to burst mode - when photographing kids in motion. I ended up with a number of shots competing for blip honours.

In the end I've gone with this one as it seems to have something other/more than being a lovely picture of my lovely kids. ;-)

They are lovely though - and Miss 6 announced today that she wants to marry me. When Mrs tsuken, understandably enough, began to tell her she couldn't, she said "Nooo! When I'm OLDER!" Nawwwwwwwwww...

Unprocessed (colour) version here. For this I used my standard B&W preset in Filterstorm Pro, plus a bit of sharpening.

Oh, and happy new year, everyone. 8)

41 more pics in my Picasa. (Count 'em.) :-p

Large version here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.