Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

Celebrations!

Well, another year nearly over and it's been a good one on the whole :)

I am a reflector and at the end of anything I analyse things and it's no different when another year goes by. I also like to have some control over what is before me and to have plans. Maybe that's why I'm a Project Manager.

A big change this year was starting blip and more importantly sticking with it and I'm so pleased I did. I've cyber met some great people who have taught me a thing or two even if they don't know it. Thank you all you lovely blippers :)

The picture is a macro taken with the Canon Ixus which just had to be my parting 2011 shot as my brother said early on in blip I should have been called 'Macro Sam' and this is the camera I have taken many a blip shot with.

I'm celebrating with some very good friends tonight. We all need friends and family in our lives.

Here's to you. I hope you are all celebrating in your own way and looking forward to 2012 :)

New year resolutions will be revealed tomorrow!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.