The odd curiosity shot

By Flipscokid

Not exactly the plan..

Not exactly what I was expecting for my inaugural blip.

Went for a little walk in and around Dursley this afternoon with the hope of blipping something interesting - however, this random shot snapped out of my car window has made it ahead of the rest.

Not exactly a spotlight blip but there's something quite endearing about a rickety old phone box - reminds me of the countryside....

These characteristic red boxes lined the railway track close to a village I lived in when I was a kid. How bizarre.
Grove

Have really enjoyed looking at other people's photos over the past few weeks; some fab photographs out there. Love reading the blurb which accompanies them too. Good work people. Hope I can galvanise and keep this going every day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.