Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Thought Blips

*Ooo ooo ooo! First thumbnail!

*I love grey.

*All the views and wonderful comments yesterday - because of the weird cactus, the daylong spotlight or that everyone digs what a groovy chick I am?

*Putting the date before the month still seems weird to me.

*Reminiscing seemed to be popular among my friends and family on New Year's Eve. It's too painful for me. I just look forward.

*I thought long and hard before I revealed to my fellow blippers I suffered from bipolar disorder. It doesn't change anything though.

*I'm hungry.

*I have the best mom in the universe. Seriously. Everybody says so.

*Can one be too generous?

*I cry at commercials. I'm such a sap.

*Today is the best day of my life. Yesterday was the best day of my life. Tomorrow will be the best day of my life!

*If you've come back today - well, I know who you are. ;-))



It was amazing to me how many people celebrated their first blip day yesterday and the magnificence of their blips. I am truly humbled to be amongst them. Harry, I loved yours!

I tried to get to as many people as possible to thank them for taking the time to comment but I am overwhelmed with emotion. If I didn't get to you, know I appreciate your kind thoughts.

Wishing you much joy in 2o12!

~Laurie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.