Another Day

By pcc

Rocky Coastline

This large rock with the lichen on it has the same shape as a seal sitting on the beach.
Another grey day with no action. I did take a walk without the dogs to see if I could get a half decent photograph - but with the weather the way it is I was not inspired by very much. I did photograph some seals - but I like this one better.
It is a very relaxing place to be, and the sea and the bush are beautiful.
Cindy has loved being on the beach and has learnt to dig holes - hope she does not continue in out garden. She has been very good in the crate as well.
Amber is not so keen on the beach and will steer away from the noise of the waves and the water.
Hope every one had a Happy New Years Eve - and all the best for 2012.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.