traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

My Blue Eyed Boy ...

Jamie popped round to see me most of this morning Bless Him, it was nice to have a few hours with him on my own.

He wasnt very happy when he came round, he was made Supervisor where he works a few months ago, but this morning they had a meeting, they are making some of the staff redundant, less hours or staying the same hours as they have now, the have all been informed, but no one will know until August 31st what they will be doing.

So Mum being Mum I made him four bacon sandwiches, a cup of tea, and we had a good chat, and then I asked him if he wanted me to take some new photographs of him for his blogs. He said "Go on then", with a smile on his face, that cheered him up, he was smiling, acting silly and serious in his photographs, he really had fun, which made me happy seeing him happy.

He is a little bit like Kieran in front of the camera, a little shy, but when he settles into it like Kieran you can get some nice images.

Here is another one of Jamie and here. is another one, I love his beautiful blue eyes in this shot.

Thankyou Hunni, lovely having you to myself this morning.

Loves Ya Loads

Mum xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.