Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

ReVISER PROGRAMMER

Is it telling me I'm stupid?

According to Google Translate it means "revise program" not "change programmer".

But it might as well be telling me I'm an idiot.

I programmed my telephone in French. Almost five years ago.

There's no going back. It's fixed there. It can't be changed. It will be in French forever. Not that it's a bad thing. I took three years of the beautiful language in High School but really most idiots should be able to figure out most of the phrases.

Of course, Google Translate helped a lot. You can figure out the common translations from these:
Repertoire Hist Appl --> history directory call
Repertoire Vide --> directory empty

Then there are more puzzling ones for me:
App. Manques
Combine 1

Ah, well...c'est la vie!

PS What does revise program mean, anyway? I guess I am an idiot.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.