Red Flash

By RedFlash

Now you see him and now you don't

This is Dash

Before we had Milo the dog, we had two cats, Archie and Dash, both from Battersea Dogs and Cats home.

The week that Milo arrived, they moved out and now they live with a neighbour.

However their chips are registered to me and I am still paying their insurance, as I am sure that they would be my cats again if they were hurt.

For some reason Dash has been coming to see us the last few days.

The photo is not good but I wanted you to meet him.

All of you out there with black and white cats will now see why I am attracted to them.

And I thought that he would make a change from all of the weather stories.

I hope that you are all safe in these stormy conditions. Had to limbo under a tree this eveing when I walked to the supermarket

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.