Red Flash

By RedFlash

Getting there

Since I've been blipping I've been taking photos using a Sony Cybershot W370

I've been pleased with the results and its portability.

But it is time to stretch myself further.

I had asked Santa for a new camera for Christmas but as I dithered for too long choosing the model, he told me to come back to him when I could be more precise.

I spent ages looking at the cameras that you all use and I still couldn't decide.

A friend at work had told Santa exactly what he wanted, so he got a new camera for Christmas.

So he had two cameras

And now I have two cameras because he gave one to me. "Thank you" nice person.

This photo is taken from the 9th floor of the Barbican, overlooking St Pauls. I have taken this photo before with the Sony and I was not pleased with the result.

In blip terms this is probably not great but it is a HUGE step for me.

Other updates:

I can now hula hoop for 15 minutes
And I was not successful in my audition to be on TV on 1 Dec as they are filming tomorrow without me
And Dash was here again tonight. I am now wondering where the other cat, Archie is

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.