An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Whoosh!

Wind destruction...

This was the sight that greeted us when we got up this morning! Fence between us and the neighbours had taken a battering in the wind. Their greenhouse looks a bit worse for wear as well! Oh dear!

I was aware of the wind when I went to bed but once I was asleep I didn't hear a thing! Thankfully it died off by lunchtime. Still got a roof on the conservatory so not complaining! Hope all my blip buddies are ok and haven't suffered any wind damage!

Time has run away with me again today (racing against the clock otherwise this will be a back blip!!) David's back to work tomorrow so he got all the Christmas decs down and I got them all packed away. Quite sad to realise that's our last ever Christmas and New Year in this house, over and done with. Still, roll on spring! :-))

Eek! 23.55...better upload! Hopefully catch up with you all tomorrow! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.