ThroughTheAveragePerson

By GALVANGJX

Muscles to work!

This photo reminds me of Iron man.

I've got a evil plot in mind but i think it's stupid and ridiculously to say it out.

Had gym session with two other fitkid93. It was great. Time to pump!

Got back NA2 results today! Was very nervous seconds before I looked at the '' flying colors '' mark.
Hard work paid off.
But the marker deduct one mark because I did not write the word ' on ' at the answer statement. #what the hell?
Getting back SPT results on Friday I suppose. #crossfingers

Went home after school and nothing productive done until now. Oh, there's physical training tomorrow. Hope I survive. I can barely wash my hair during shower. Arms got little strength. Even holding an iPhone steadily is hard!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.