From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

World from below!!

Taken from a low angle for the 30 day challenge. This is what it must look like being a dog or a snake or a little person!!!

I've had 4 mile run today with my lovely friend em we did hills, but the nice thing is never feels like we're running as we're chatting away putting the world to rights plus it was such a lovely morning felt good to be out!!!

Last night ninja training was fab I came away thinking in 3 months that brown belt will be mine then dec 1st kyu junior black belt and then next year black belt here I come how exciting my tummy gets little butterflies when I think about it I am so close and do excited gonna be a tough year but what a challenge?!??!

Happy days and guess what it's Friday which means it's the weekend!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.