From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Take me for a walk pleeeaase!

Little Rex was gonna blip my shoes but couldn't resist those eyes looking up at me, this challenge has me out looking at everything differently again it's quite nice to have a mission every day. Not sure this is classed as a high angle, so maybe a big fail for the 30 day challenge!!

Well not a lot happened this morning i've been for coffee bumped into some friends there,put the world to rights, was gonna run but my limbs are a little delicate this morning and the weather is awful truly awful kept me awake most of the night. I think at one point i dreamt my car had been stolen. So was thankful when i looked out the window that it was still there. Goodness knows what that was about!!

First ninja session tonight of the year although last nights was cancelled apparently due to sensei being ill, so fingers crossed he's better. Quite looking forward to that not been in ages. I have found myself randomly doing kicks and combinations round the house that's most definitely sign of madness withdrawal symptoms i think!! DO you know what though nobody seems to give me a second glance they're obviously quite used to it and i do it more than i realise!!

Hope you all are having a happy Thursday the weekend is nearly here!

:) X
8)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.