From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

I heart this challenge!!

Ok i know hearts should be red, but it's day 3 of the challenge which happens to be green!!! I have spent about 2 hours walking the dogs messing around with green mossey bridges, green leafs, droplet covered leafs and crayons and settled for this. Not sure if it works or not, cause i'm all greened out!! Saying that i am loving this 30 day challenge it's giving me a purpose everyday with the camera, gonna feel like somethings missing at the end of it!!

Today apart from going on the hunt for green i had a personal training session Oh my god was he bothered that i haven't lifted that weight in ages and say tell you what i'll go easy today!! Like bugger did he!!Did he laugh at my gurning grimacing face YES!!!Did he lower the weight when i said i can't feel my legs NO!!! Did he laugh when i couldn't take my own weight and nearly collapse on the floor YES!!Seriously i pay him to make me feel like this and clearly for him it's a bit of a comedy show!!!

Tomorrow i will not be able to lift a cup of tea let alone lift my camera and type to do blip so don't be surprised if i'm not around!!!!! Now you know i'm exaggerating as if anything is gonna get in the way of me missing a blip!!!

And at the end of the session i said Tuesday next week?!?!??!?!??

;0)) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.