Dogs Days

By RJM

Hello my name is Ginnie

I must apologise for my rudeness. I have been speaking to you for the past few days and I haven't really introduced myself. My name is Ginnie. I am a Jack Russell. now this is really important because if your not a Jack Russell your only a dog. I live with my Humans in East Lothian, Scotland. I can't be more specific than that because when I'm famous I don't want all the pawtograph hunters turning up at my door. I just want to explain to you Humans and all other dogs about Jack Russell property laws;

If I like it, it's MINE
If it's in my mouth, it's MINE
If I had it a while, It's MINE.
If it looks like it's mine, it's MINE.
If it's mine it must never be yours.
If I saw it first , it's MINE.
If it was yours and you put it down, it's MINE
If I chew something then all the pieces are MINE
If it used to be your get over it.
If it smells good, It's MINE
If it's broken it's YOURS

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.