Working hard.

It was an early start in our house this morning. My Humans took the Americans to the airport. It has been really good fun having them stay with us but all good things must come to an end. They need to go home to see my Cousin Mimms. She will be delighted to get them home. She is doing a great job training them so keep up the good work. I'm sure that when she has had them as long as I have had mine, they will be as well trained.

Sweepie wanted to be in the blip today. This is him working hard at the airport. He loves searching the bags whilst they are going round on the carousel. He says he loves the airport, its like a mini Grand National. I would love to see him at work but unfortunately i'm not allowed at the airport, maybe one day, Luv Ginnie Xx.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.