Blip #1500: Happy Birthday, M!

Happy Birthday to my wonderful hubby! I'm so happy I accidentally found him (and he found me), one fine summerday, about seven and a half years ago! He's making every single day of my life to a day in paradise!

We didn't realize until yesterday that his birthday would coincide with our 1500th blipday! Time for a double celebration! Wohoo for the red camera!

Thanks to Joe and the others at Blipcentral for running this wonderful site! Also a huge thank you to all our viewers and commentators. A special thanks to MissRAble who got us into this marvellous community!

We've been really poor at commenting lately, but we hope you excuse us. Hopefully we'll be able to catch up, now that the holidays are over and the ordinary routines roll on again.

One Year Ago: Music for my man

Cheers/Z (and M says hello, too, from the piano)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.