The Glamour of Professional Photography

I usually buy train tickets online, but for the Portland trip we're using a two-for-one coupon requiring purchase from a live person, so this afternoon we went to the Fairhaven station.

On the way out of the station I came across this photo session. When I first saw the photographer I thought he was a member of a SWAT team. When I told him about Blipfoto he readily agreed to let me take some photos.

It was a gloomy wet day. You can see the wet concrete in the photo, but you can't get a sense of the chill by looking at the young couple. Trust me -- it was cold. I wonder if they're professional models, or just very much in love?

While I was doing this, Cynthia was shooting photos from inside the car. Here's her blip from a different perspective.

P.S. If you're interested in things Celtic, see my addendum to yesterday's blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.