Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Day 8: A Bad Habit

Took me ages to think of choose a bad habit to Blip.

With an extremely similar habit to KateChadwick, I am gadget mad and this is the one that takes up most of my attention at the cost of proper social interaction or work. As with Kate, Twitter too is the one thing that dominates over all others. Being a Sheffield United fan (arguably another bad habit depending on your point of view!), I use it mainly for following news, banter and general Blades-related stuff and am part of the #twitterblades movement - a large, varied and cool bunch of twits if ever there was one. I have had the iPad since about last April, it's an incredible device. I think I'll shut up about it at the risk if being an Apple bore...

Also, I noticed that Blip was caught in the background, which is another bad habit too. Obsessive, time-consuming, distracting.....tick, tick,tick. However, as with all bad habits - it's enjoyable :-D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.