Olivia Balboa

Wow what a very tired Clark I am today- still recovering from the dancing epic-ness of last night!

Went to see Olivia who was in her 'comfies' She got them for Xmas and looks uber cute, Heather has always had her in dresses and been very very girly, even her jeans have to have pink or flowers on them- so this is a new look - regrettably it made her look too grown up and made me feel old lol! she told me she had been sleeping most of the day as she wasn't well, but that didn't stop us having fun, she's battling through and not making any fuss bless her. She was reluctant to pose, I did get her to sit for one far better than this blurred outcome but I love the boxing style look it's created lol

After that it was time for Dad's lasagne made from his pasta maker that Robert and I had bought him for Xmas... Well done Dad, excellent effort!

Early to bed thankfully x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.