Clark Tales

By cclark

138

Wanted to do this blip on this day for over a week - Its a lot harder than it looks to write with a light lol.

Loving the light trailing and had much fun with Gemma my flatmate forming this, these numbers have a special meaning to me, in a reverse order they mean more, but i couldn't wait till blip 831 to do it that would be like 2.5 yrs!

Got a wee alternative I did for Jay and Andy, still over the moon for their engagement. here it is.

This was my other option for the blip which G and I like as it had enough light to show the room but I didnt like the blotches of light and too much ghosting.

Today was absolutely CRACKING at work first day back and found out I have a handsome bonus payment coming my way! YAY FOR WORKING MY BUTT OFF and getting rewarded for it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.