Aperture on Life

By SheenaghMclaren

FeatherX4

Sorry folks, this is the only thing I could think of in a haste.

I was awakened this morning to the sound of a dog that, under the circumstances, shouldn't have been in my bedroom.
Rather than the normal pawing at my face because it's past five am, which is the time I normally come home, there were sounds of... yeuch!

It's been one of those ultra busy days, but I kept an eye on the dog and by 6pm it was time to take the Cocoa Bean to the vet.

Diagnosis: gastroenteritis; that is if he hasn't eaten a sock, or something equally noxious. Voilà, the bill is £60.

Will let you know tomorrow, if there is something eaten and not digested, which causes an array of xrays and other stuff... and if I'm solvent or not! But joking apart, I've had to take the night off and am waiting for the major squits!

See you with better news tomorrow!





Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.