invasion

some aliens came over and parked their UFOs at our place.


I actually bought these sweets to blip them....Flea asked me, when we got home, if we could actually eat them! So, I got out my E numbers book to find out what they had in them and, to be honest, they're not all that bad. Which is probably why they taste crap compared to the allergy inducing fizzy things we used to eat (and subsequently throw up) as children. Obviously the nae fun brigade have been on to these as well.
(as a person with food allergies and mother of a child with food intolerances, I'm a fully paid up member of the nae fun club, so I should just shut up now.....!)

Yesterday was quite exciting as my blip got posted by blip on facebook - there is now a competition to beat my office window view. So, if you fancy trying, tag your blips roomwithaview :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.