a town called E.

By Eej

New Kid on the Block



I hopehopehopehope my presence didn't scare him too much, this Percy* who has decided the hole in our tree makes an excellent hide-out/nest. Because, let's face it, the thought of having a squirrel courtship and possibly baby-squirrels in the backyard ... well, there's not enough squeals in the world. Unless it will kill the tree, having a squirrel nest in it? That would be major suckage :/

Other things of importance today:
A FB post I saw: do one thing each day that makes you smile.
(Squirrel-Blip: check)
Predicted snow accumulation: 8 inches (about 20cm)



Alternate: (yes, that's a squirrel too) Wet wet wet.


*I'm calling them all Percy right now. Once one of them becomes a friend I'll distinguish him from the other Percy's with a new name just for him/her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.