An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Frosty Reflection...

.....on a Frosty Friday :-))

Not working today but up at usual time 6.30am - groan as I wanted to make the most of the day.

Hubby out the door by 7.30am and son by 8.15am and me wrapped up and outside in the garden by 8.30am. Me frozen solid but Blip in camera by 8.45am so all good.

Dishwasher emptied, Dishwasher re-loaded, washing machine on, ironing folded but not ironed, kitchen tidied, 1/2 a kitchen cupboard emptied in a nod to the fact we are moving in the not too distant future (didn't want to over do it ;-) and tumble drier on.

That is enough for now I think!

Going to make some lunch and sit down and have a little browse and catch up on Blip.

Beautiful sunny here again today but much colder than yesterday. Lots of frosty shots I could have chosen to blip today but in the end narrowed it down to 4. Not sure I have chosen the right one. The losers are....

Frosty Blades
Frosty Edge
Frosty Berry

Hope you are all having a safe Friday the 13th!

I am going to be listening to THIS full volume while I make lunch....why don't you join me? (in listening that is, not lunch, although you are welcome to join me for that too. I have cake!!!! *waggles eyebrows* ;-)))

It's the weekend! Woooo hooooo! xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.