An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Secret Garden...

Sneak a bigger peak ;-))

Driving to work this morning and was completely taken by the wonderful sunlight (even though it showed up how filthy my car wondows are.....on the inside!!!) and since I have been feeling so light deprived, I couldn't resist dumping my bag in my office and sneaking out into the work's garden for a little wander with my camera.

Didn't have much time and didn't take that many shots and there are a couple of macros that are better, but looking at this photo I can hear the birds whistling, smell the sweet air and see again the little bunny that hopped across my path just too quickly for me to get a shot of it! Of all the photos, this is the one that sums up the essence of those few quiet minutes before the work day began.

The bird table you can see is the same bird table as in THIS shot.

Oh and just had D on the phone to say he's bought a (second hand) piano. As you do.

LOL!

Sing along now.... :-)) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.