Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

Fields Of Gold

I saw one of the best sunsets I have ever seen this evening on the moor but I didn't blip it because I just know there will be so many outstanding sunsets on blip tonight which I can't compete with. So instead I chose this one. I love the lush green grass against the lovely blue sky. If it weren't for the frost you would be forgiven for thinking it was taken at the height of summer.

I nicked Café Nero's Wi-Fi this morning to upload These from yesterday. Take a look if you want.

Look out for Venus tonight, it's like the northern star.

NB: Please forgive me for any bad grammar or very short comments. My IPhone is clumsy so I don't write as much as I'd like to.

I better go, Barn wants his tea!

And that's todays one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.